top of page

Fitness Freaks

Public·74 members
Ezekiel Myers
Ezekiel Myers

Submissive Tranny Blog

This pervert mommy had to have a shemale chat with my young son. I have been making him dress as a female for the last two years. His ass is perfect, and round and men pay good money to be able to fuck his little boy ass. But now is the time to get him on hormones so he retains his youthful little tranny girl looks. I brought him to a shady doctor who will eventually let him get fake tits before he legally can. WE have decided that he needs his weekly shots so he can be mommies ladyboy forever. I am not even sure that my son wants to live his adult life as a transsexual. All that matters is he makes money to support his drug addict mommy and satisfy me and all the men paying for his asshole. Did I mention hi has the cutest set of hairless balls and perfect little boy cock? He is going to be my ladyboy forever! And when I can I am going to turn him into a tranny phone sex girl! Yes, I am that p-mommy who forces my son into tranny slavery! Come and play with me and, my ladyboy baby!

submissive tranny blog

Part of the fetish that most men have of Asian women, ladyboys, in particular, is that we are more submissive, servile, and passive. Added to that, there are a lot more expectations that trust me, can make an Asian ladyboy get all-riled-up.

This Pictures here on Shemale XXX show you Submissive Shemale Slave Swift is toying her Ass on Shemaleyum . Damm i really love this Submissive Tranny Slave in her black Nylons and High Heels . Look at the Big Dildo in her wet Shemale Ass . Swift is brand new to modeling, another 1st on SHEMALE YUM. This Tgirl will go far. She is pretty, has great legs and a flawless skin which is like milk. Swift lives as a submissive slave 24/7 and likes to be dominated. They go to fetish clubs in Tampa, so guys if you are in Tampa keep your eyes open for this beauty. Enjoy